Paul Weller In Tokyo, Japan – Set List!

Tokyo, Japan
April 4, 2009

Have You Made Up Your Mind
All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
Out Of The Sinking
22 Dreams
The Changingman
From The Floorboards Up
Wake The Nation
Sea Spray
Push It Along
Porcelain Gods
Let It Be Me
One Bright Star
Empty Ring
You Do Something To Me
All On A Misty Morning
The Butterfly Collector
Brand New Start
Wild Wood
Echoes Round The Sun
Come On Let’s Go
7 & 3
Broken Stones
Whirlpool’s End
A Town Called Malice

Courtesy of Yasushi

%d bloggers like this: