Skip to content

Paul Weller In Osaka, Japan – Set List!

Courtesy Of Shikoku27
Osaka, Japan
April 8, 2009

Actual Set:

01. Wild Blue Yonder
02. All I Wanna Do(Is Be With You)
03. Out Of The Sinking
04. 22 Dreams
05. The Changingman
06. From the Floorboards Up
07. Have You Made Up Your Mind
08. Sea Spray
09. Porcelain Gods
10. Invisible
11. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
12. One Bright Star
13. 111
14. All On A Misty Morning/Magic Bus
15. Sunshine – Steve Pilgrim
16. Don’t Go Changin’ – Andy Crofts (The Moons)
17. You Paint Your Picture – Steve Cradock
18. Come Away With Me – Andy Lewis
19. Wild Wood
20. Echoes Round The Sun

21. You Do Something To Me
22. Broken Stones
23. Shout to The Top

24. Eton Rifles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: