Paul Weller Deluxe Edition Track List!

We just saw an early track list for the upcoming deluxe edition of Paul’s first solo LP. It’s got a release date of October 26, 2009. All the stuff you might expect with a few surprises. It looks like it will be the UK version and not the Japan track listing as some were hoping for. Still unconfirmed from any official source. As always, we’ll keep you posted.

2 Disc Box Set
Released: 26th October 2009

Disc: 1

1. Uh Huh Oh Yeh! (Always There To Fool You!)
2. I Didn’t Mean To Hurt You
3. Bull-Rush
4. Round & Round
5. Remember How We Started
6. Above The Clouds
7. Clues
8. Into Tomorrow
9. Amongst Butterflies / Arrival Time
10. The Strange Museum
11. Bitterness Rising
12. Kosmos
13. Here’s A New Thing
14. That Spiritual Feeling
15. Into Tomorrow
16. Arrival Time
17. Fly On The Wall
18. Always There To Fool You
19. Everything Has A Price To Pay

Disc: 2

1. All Year Round
2. Feeling Alright
3. Hot Rod (Bath Demo) (unreleased)
4. I Didn’t Mean To Hurt You
5. Bull Rush
6. Round & Round
7. Remember How We Started
8. Clues
9. Into Tomorrow
10. Butterflies
11. Bitterness Rising
12. Kosmos
13. New Thing
14. Fly On The Wall
15. The Bitter Truth (unreleased)
16. Amongst Butterflies
17. Abraham, Martin & John (unreleased)
18. Kosmos


  1. This is my first comment on your excellent blog, but not my first time to visit. I've been a subscriber for a few years now.

    Looks like a great track listing, plenty of goodies i've not of before.

    Many thanks for a great blog and what a great source of info for Mr Weller fans. Must be the best on the net, bar none. Keep the flame burning!!


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: