Paul Weller’s "Wake Up The Nation" – iTunes Exclusive Track List!

Looks like iTunes will have some exclusive content included with Paul’s “Wake Up The Nation” download. Here’s the track list:

‘Wake Up The Nation’ – iTunes Deluxe Edition

1. Moonshine
2. Wake Up The Nation
3. No Tears To Cry
4. Fast Car / Slow Traffic
5. Andromeda
6. In Amsterdam
7. She Speaks
8. Find The Torch, Burn The Plans
9. Aim High
10. Trees
11. Grasp And Still Connect
12. Whatever Next
13. 7&3 Is The Strikers Name
14. Up The Dosage
15. Pieces Of A Dream
16. Two Fat Ladies
17. Wake Up The Nation (Zinc’s Crack House Remix)
18. Fast Car Slow Traffic (Erland & Carnival Carnivalization)
19. Grasp & Still Connect (The Bees Version)
20. She Speaks (Tunng Remix)
21. Andromeda (Richard Hawley Remix)
22. In Amsterdam (Noonday Underground Remix)
23. No Tears To Cry (Leo Zero Remix)
24. Find The Torch – Little Vampire Remix)
25. The Amorphous Androgynous Remix – Part 1: Aim High (Aim Higher)
26. The Amorphous Androgynous Remix – Part 2: Pieces Of A Dream (A Dream In Pieces)
27. The Amorphous Androgynous Remix – Part 3: Aim High (The Higher Aim)
28. The Amorphous Androgynous Remix – Part 4: Aim High (Like Water Needs A Flower)
29. Pieces Of A Dream (Original Version)
30. Grasp & Still Connect (Original Version)
31. How Sweet It Is (Exclusive iTunes Bonus Track)
32. ‘7 & 3 Is The Striker’s Name (Video)

%d bloggers like this: