Skip to content

The Jam – ‘Live In Copenhagen, April, 1982’ Set For Vinyl Release!

The Universal Shop has just listed a vinyl release of The Jam, ‘Live In Copenhagen – April, 1982’ set to coincide with the release of The Gift Deluxe Edition Campaign next month. It’s available for pre-order with a release date of November 19th. 
Track List:
1. Running On The Spot
2. Circus
3. Happy Together
4. Ghosts
5. In The Crowd
6. Town Called Malice
7. Pity Poor Alfie / Fever
8. Precious
9. Just Who Is The 5 O’clock Hero
10. The Gift
11. Move On Up
12. Trans-Global Express

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: