Paul Weller To Release ‘Dragonfly’ Ltd. Edition Vinyl EP!

From Paul Weller Official:
‘Dragonfly EP’ – Out December 17th
Weller will bring to a close a momentous year by releasing the ‘Dragonfly EP’ on December 17th.
Available on a limited edition run of 3000 vinyl copies, the EP will feature specially commissioned artwork by one of Britain’s greatest ever artists – Sir Peter Blake.
This is first time the pair have collaborated since Stanley Road in 1995.
The EP features the title track, taken from Paul’s critically acclaimed album ‘Sonik Kicks’, plus a series of b-sides and bonus tracks from the ‘Sonik Kicks’ recording sessions that have never been released on vinyl before in the UK. 
The full tracklisting is:
A1. Dragonfly
A2. Lay Down Your Weary Burden
A3. Portal To The Past
B1. Devotion
B2. We Got A Lot
B3. The Piper
The ‘Dragonfly EP’ is available to pre-order from the Weller store right now, they are sure to sell out fast so make sure you reserve your copy today.
The EP will also be available to download. 
%d bloggers like this: