Paul Weller

Paul Weller Announces March 2015 UK Tour!

PW - March UK Tour

Paul Weller announced a UK tour for March 2015 today. Here’s the details via PW Official:

Weller has announced a 14-date tour of the UK for March 2015.

Taking in towns and cities often missed by touring bands, the run of shows will serve as a forerunner to the release of Weller’s as-yet-untitled 12th studio album in the spring.

Ticket pre-sales will open 9am Thursday 4th December, while the general sale begins 9am Friday 5th December.

Tour dates:
Thu 05 Mar PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Fri 06 Mar SWINDON Oasis
Sat 07 Mar PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Mon 09 Mar WATFORD Colosseum
Tue 10 Mar COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Thu 12 Mar STOKE-ON-TRENT Victoria Hall
Fri 13 Mar CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat 14 Mar SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Mon 16 Mar BLACKBURN King George’s Hall
Tue 17 Mar SCUNTHORPE Baths Halls
Wed 18 Mar HALIFAX Victoria Theatre
Fri 20 Mar YORK Barbican
Sat 21 Mar CARLISLE Sands Centre
Sun 22 Mar EDINBURGH Playhouse

Check your local venue and/or their web site for tickets and prices. Some venues (Warwick Arts Centre for example) are offering the Thursday pre-sale for members only. Our TOUR DATES page has all the venue links!

Update: Thursday Pre-Sale Link –> http://bit.ly/PWellerLiveMarch2015 via Bookings Direct. 

9 comments

  1. So your “UK” tour has only 1 Scottish date? You should re name it “The English tour plus 1 token gig in Scotlandshire and totally ignored Ireland”

    Like

  2. no shows in Newcastle, Again!! but understand the need to do the small venues as they dont always get the chance to see him.

    Like

Comments are closed.