2020 World Tour!

Tickets

*More dates and territories to be announced.

Wed 25 March – Royal Albert Hall, London, UK


Fri 1 May – Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge, UK
Sat 2 May – UEA LCR Norwich, UK
Mon 4 May – Winter Gardens, Margate, UK
Tues 5 May – Cliffs Pavillion, Southend-on-sea, UK
Wed 6 May – Oxford New Theatre, Oxford, UK
Fri 8 May – Aberdeen Music Hall, UK
Sat 9 May – Glasgow Barrowlands, UK
Sun 10 May – Middlesbrough Town Hall, UK
Tues 12 May – Venue Cymru, Llandudno, UK
Wed 13 May – Liverpool Olympia, UK
Thur 14 May – Victoria Hall, Stoke-On-Trent , UK
Sat 16 May – Portsmouth Guildhall, UK
Thur 21 May – Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 22 May – Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands
Sat 23 May – Poppodium 013, Tilburg, Netherlands
Sun 24 May – De Oosterpoort, Da Groningen, Netherlands
Tues 26 May – Docks, Hamburg, Germany
Wed 27 May – Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin Germany
Thur 28 May – Live Music Hall, Cologne, Germany
Sat 30th May – Batschapp, Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
Sun 31 May – De Roma, Antwerp, Belgium


Mon 1 June – Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium
Tues 2 June – Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands


Fri 10 July – Porta Ferrada Festival, Tarragona, Spain
Sat 11 July – Espacio Mad Cool, Madrid, Spain
Wed 15 July – Im Wizemann, Stuttgart, Germany
Thur 16 July – Salle Pleyel, Paris, France
Fri 17 July – Muffathalle, Munchen, Germany
Sun 19 July– Konzerthaus, Vienna, Austria
Mon 20 July – Innsbruck, Dogana, Austria
Wed 22 July – Parco San Valentino, Pordenone, Italy
Fri 24 July – Auditroium Parco della Musica, Roma, Italy
Sat 25 July – Mavugliola Masseria, Bari, Italy
Mon 27 July – Piazza SS Annunziata, Florence, Italy
Tues 28 July – Le Gru, Grugliasco, Italy

Sun 25 Oct – Ulster Hall, Belfast
Tues 27 Oct – Olympia Theatre, Dublin

Thur 29 Oct – Plymouth Pavilion
Fri 30 Oct – Southampton Guildhall
Sat: 31 Oct – Brighton Centre

Mon 02 Nov – Hull Bonus Arena, UK
Tues 03 Nov – York Barbican, UK
Thur 05 Nov – Leicester De Montfort Hall, UK
Fri 06 Nov – Leicester De Montfort Hall, UK
Sat 07 Nov – Blackburn King George’s Hall, UK
Mon 09 Nov – Carlisle Sands Centre, UK
Tues 10 Nov – Manchester Apollo, UK
Thur 12 Nov – Dundee Caird Hall, UK
Fri 13 Nov – Newcastle City Hall, UK
Sat 14 Nov – Newcastle City Hall, UK
Mon 16 Nov – Edinburgh Usher Hall, UK
Tues 17 Nov – Bradford St George’s Hall, UK
Thur 19 Nov – London Brixton Academy, UK
Fri 20 Nov – O2 Kentish Town Forum, UK